Drug Utilization Review Board

Drug Utilization Review (DUR) board meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month in the Oklahoma Health Care Authority boardroom. Meeting dates are posted in advance on the OHCA web site calendar.


Member Recommending Association
John Muchmore, M.D., Ph.D. - Chair Oklahoma State Medical Association
Lynn Mitchell, M.D., - Vice Chairwoman Oklahoma State Medical Association
Teresa Garton, M.D. Oklahoma State Medical Association
Megan Hanner, D.O. Oklahoma Osteopathic Association
Stephen Anderson, Pharm.D. Oklahoma Pharmacists Association
Markita Broyles, D.Ph.; MBA            Oklahoma Pharmacists Association
Lee Munoz, D.Ph. Oklahoma Pharmacists Association
Jennifer de los Angeles, Pharm. D., BCOP Oklahoma Pharmacists Association
James Osborne, Pharm.D. Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America (PhRMA)
Jennifer Boyett, MHS; PA-C Oklahoma Health Care Authority